Welcome to LemonDime's Domain

Log 2 05.05.2023

Currently questioning if anyone will ever visit this site (most likely not but shoutout to that one guy who followed me you should check his stuff out) but regardless if not I'll still keep updating it for some time. I'm trying to improve my HTML skills, as currently they aren't all that good which im sure you noticed looking through this site. Anyway there's this one simple game engine that I like to make something in from time to time and I had just remembered that it had a feature that allowed for creating an embed of your game, unfortunately if I remember correctly I couldn't get the embed to work on other sites BUUUT maybe i'll get to doing something with it, in which case I'll be making some minigames for this site and hopefully templates for people to use on their domains aswell! Free internet for everybody! GRAAAAH!!

Log 1 03.05.2023

The first log! I'm not really sure what I want to do with this website, all I'm looking forward to is just cramming in a bunch of random, weird and funny stuff, not really seeking any real purpose. Also, the third game in the peak peak (the horrific beast that is garten of banban) trilogy is coming out this week, so expect a super cool review to drop from me!